About Us

 

 

Our Story 

 

          Here at US Patriot Title, LLC our name is new to the industry however our managing members, Agents, and their work are not. With experience dating back well over 40 years, US Patriot Title offers its services through direct operations and a network of qualified licensed agents across the State of Florida. Our Staff is dedicated and work hard to make sure your transaction is handled properly and is successful. Service rates and fees are very competitive with us and we strive for our customers satisfaction. 

 

 

US PATRIOT TITLE, LLC - LICENSE NUMBER W163472

BEST PRACTICE CERTIFIED BY THIRD PARTY SINCE 2015 BY HA&W

REGISTERED AGENT/TRUSTED & VERFIED THRU SECURE-INSIGHT #1997500

 

 

Our Experienced Team

 

J.S. Triplett, CEO and Managing Member 

Phone : 386-693-4919 - Extension 2
Email: JST@USPatriotTitle.com 

Location : Corporate Office

 

Florida Licensed Title Agent #P102488 (Since 1996)

SecureInsight #58473

 

 

Leora Usina, Licensed Title Agent and Director of Operations

Phone: 386-585-5328 - Extension 1

Email: Leora@USPatriotTitle.com 

Location: Corporate Office 

 

Florida Licensed Title Agent #P057535 (Since 1985)

SecureInsight #938201

 

 

 

Erin Sullivan, Real Estate Attorney

Phone: 904-518-5127

Email: Erin@USPatriotTitle.com

Location: Jacksonville Office

 

Florida Bar #17091 (Since 2005)

SecureInsight #919136

 

 

Terri L. Croft, Licensed Title Agent

Phone : 904-518-5127

Email : Terri@USPatriotTitle.com 

Location : Jacksonville Office 

 

Florida Licensed Title Agent #P085204 (Since 1985)

 

Katie Lewis, Real Estate Paralegal

Phone : 904-518-5127

Email : Katie@USPatriotTitle.com 

Location : Jacksonville Office 

 

Jena Ward, Director of Relocation and Short Sale Specialist 

Phone: 386.693.4919 - Extension 2

Email: Jena@USPatriotTitle.com

Location : Corporate Office 

 

 

Kayla Bissonnette

Phone : 386-693-4919 Extension 5

Email : Kayla@USPatriotTitle.com 

Location : Corporate Office 

Laura Bauer, Customer Relations Agent

Phone : 386-215-3090

Email : Marketing@USPatriotTitle.com 

Location : All 

Rebecca Little, Marketer

Phone : 904-901-1717

Email : Marketing@USPatriotTitle.com 

Location : All 

Proud Members and Sponsers of 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© US Patriot Title, LLC