About Us

 

 

Our Story 

 

          Here at US Patriot Title, LLC our name is new to the industry however our managing members, Agents, and their work are not. With experience dating back well over 40 years, US Patriot Title offers its services through direct operations and a network of qualified licensed agents across the State of Florida. Our Staff is dedicated and work hard to make sure your transaction is handled properly and is successful. Service rates and fees are very competitive with us and we strive for our customers satisfaction. 

 

 

Our Team

 

J.S. Triplett, CEO and Managing Member 

Phone : 386-693-4919 - Extension 6
Email: JST@USPatriotTitle.com 

Location : Corporate Office

 

 

Leora Usina, Licensed Title Agent and Director of Operations

Phone: 386-585-5328 - Extension 1

Email: Leora@USPatriotTitle.com 

Location: Corporate Office 

 

 

 

Jena Ward, Director of Relocation and Short Sale Specialist 

Phone: 386.693.4919 - Extension 2

Email: Jena@USPatriotTitle.com

Location : Corporate Office 

 

 

 

Stacy Jones, Licensed Title Agent / Closing Coordinator 

Phone : 386.693.4919 - Extension 3

Email : Stacy@USPatriotTitle.com 

Location: Corporate Office

 

 

Elisa Brandt , Contract Coordinator and Receptionist 

Phone : 386.693.4919 - Extension 4

Email : Office@USPatriotTitle.com 

Location: Corporate Office

 

Kayla Bissonnette , Closing Coordinator 

Phone : 386.693.4919 - Extension 5 

Email : Kayla@USPatriotTitle.com 

Location : Corporate Office 

                                Our Marketers                                                                             

 

Susan Jones, Licensed Title Agent / Marketer

Phone:  386-503-8026

Email:  Susan@USPatriotTitle.com

Location:  Palm Coast - Corporate

 

 

Vanessa Rende, Marketer 

Phone: 386-292-2694

Email : Vanessa@USPatriotTitle.com

Location : Lake City Office

 

 

Janet Diiorio, Marketer / Notary for Marion County

Phone:  352-562-8941

Email:  Janet@USPatriotTitle.com

Location:  Ocala Office

 

 

 

Thomas Lawton, Marketer

Phone:  904-703-8685

Email:  Marketing@USPatriotTitle.com

Location:  Corporate Office - St. Johns County

 

 

Proud Members and Sponsers of 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© US Patriot Title, LLC